Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Shop search


You can select from GBP, USD, or Euro
at checkout

PHATFISH Live (Double CD)

Posted on: May 22nd, 2014 by phatmusic

In March 2014, PHATFISH held two historic concerts in Bournemouth, bringing the band to a close after twenty extraordinary years of ministry together. Since the mid 90's, PHATFISH have consistently written and performed songs of depth and insight about our Amazing God, underpinned with excellent musicianship.

The PHATFISH Live album was recorded at those special concerts with an enthusiastic crowd, and features many of their most memorable songs and anthems, many of which are now sung in churches around the world. A second 'bonus' disk captures more of the atmosphere and includes live versions of some of their early jazz-funk material as well as more recently penned performance-orientated songs.

This album is a must-have for PHATFISH fans, but perhaps more importantly will introduce a new generation to a treasure-trove of exceptional songs that will inspire faith and praise.

01 In Jesus
02 Rise Up
03 Resurrection Life
04 Faith Is Rising
05 This Is What My God Is Like
06 The Cross
07 Amazing God
08 And Can It Be
09 To You King Jesus
10 Every Knee Shall Bow
11 Come Let Us Worship
12 What Would I Do?
13 Heavenbound
14 There Is A Day
15 Lift Up His Name


DISC TWO – Bonus Disc
01 Funkmine
02 Phat House
03 Extravagant Praise
04 An Audience With God
05 Kingdom Coming
06 Spontaneous Song
07 Come To Jesus
08 There Is Mercy
09 In The Beginning
10 Higher

Old Price: £11.99

Price: £8.99

You save: £3.00! (25.02%)

Loading Updating cart...